Fly High

Zee Park's K-Blog

Sungha Jung is coming to Brunei in December!

leave a comment »

THAT is one long title. hahaha. HELLO K-POPers! It has been such a long time.

wow, wordpress has changed quite…..a lot? I dont know. I’ve only started posting again the post section is already different. hahahaha.

well, as the title says, Sungha Jung is coming to Brunei! YAY. I’ll let the photo do the talking;

IMG_1779

=======================

siding from the title, WOW! It has been a really long time since I posted anything. I cant believe people still do come over my wordpress. I get traffic updates still. Well, thanks to the people who came by. I hope you liked whatever it is that my blog offers. lol. or offered.

updating….weloveBoyfriend is no longer active. My internet could not keep up with Boyfriend-related stuffs. My internet speed is cut off therefore I cant upload that much photos anymore. or videos (ESPECIALLY VIDEOS). Its hard for me to even stream videos even -.- so I’m missing out on a lot of things. sigh. but I am here. thinking of what to do with this blog. lol. I’m still waiting for a boygroup to come out from Dream Tea Entertainment. hahahaha. so I can start translating again. hahahaha.

I think that’s as far as I can do. I can only translate texts. After leaving weloveBoyfriend and this wordpress, I hardly practice any Korean anymore 😦 which results in my Korean getting rusty huhu. So I really need to at least do some Korean to English translating on a daily basis to learn and improve.

Enough ranting. I’ll figure out what to do with this blog sooner or later (or maybe my next post will come out in 6 months or so who knows hahahhaa)

UNTIL THEN. GOODNIGHT.

Written by imzee

October 2, 2014 at 12:41 am

Posted in K-Pop, My Randomness

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

