Fly High

Zee Park's K-Blog

Welcome!

with 2 comments

Hello visitors, readers!

Welcome to icontoamy.wordpress.com. I guess you can call me Zee. I am a K-Pop fan. I love SHINee, Boyfriend and B.A.P the most. Also loving IU, SECRET, f(x), Girl’s Day, U-KISS, TEEN TOP and alot more! Key’s locket and Minwoo’s girlfriend. xP

Back to using this site as my own purposes of spazzing on my own. I am now a staff at weloveBoyfriend, so I wouldn’t really update about Boyfriend here that much anymore.

I love K-Pop. As you can see and yeah. I post videos of people doing song covers that I like, I post random photos of K-Idol that I like (as I call it, “Photo of The Day”), ulzzang photos and basically just anything that I like – mostly K-Pop related.

Anyway, enjoy your stay and it’d be awesome if you leave me a comment. Thank you!

Written by imzee

July 1, 2011 at 7:49 pm

Posted in My Randomness

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.


Leave a Reply

